Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

He help me sell my home and I am very happy with his help he did a good job I would be glad to used him again if I ever need to buy a new house again and he did a good job showing me my new home I am very happy with his work he did

joanshook1961

12/02/2020

zillow review

Dustin was great to work with. He is very personable and unlike most agents he is not pushy and will take time to make sure that you understand everything and will listen to your feedback on your listings and only show you listings that meet the criteria that you're looking for he will not waste your time. He is very easy to talk to and work with and he will walk you through and explain everything step-by-step to make sure that you're never in a situation where you're not knowing what's going on. this is the second time we've used Dustin and as long as we are buying and selling houses where he is licensed to work he will be the only agent we ever use.

jacquelyn reagan

10/20/2016

zillow review

Dustin, helped me through the whole process. From finding the house to finding the right financial institution for my needs. Couldn't be happier with the service provided!!!

user1090622

04/27/2016

zillow review

Dustin sold my house in about 30 days. Gave good recommendations on Staging. And his marketing is very strong. Listing another one next month with him. His pre closing assistant made sure everything ran smoothly.

robert5790

12/27/2015

zillow review

Dustin was professional and efficient in listing and ensuring we received a full price offer very quickly on one of our investment properties. I would recommend Dustin without reservation and will plan to use his service again in the future.

user7946475

04/29/2017

zillow review

Dustin was a God send to me. I felt I was out of options as far as the challenging piece of real estate I was trying to sell. He sent a letter in the mail after I took my house off the market. I threw it away. In a few days, I received another letter as well as multiple marketing letters from other realtors. For some reason, I kept his letter and called him. He met with my husband and I. We were enthused with his marketing strategy and also with his resolution of how to navigate through our property delima. Dustin was calm, a good listener, took our negatives and turned them into positives and most of all, he was educated. He did not depend on MLS to sell our listing for him. He worked strictly for us and also gave us the opportunity to sell if we found a buyer. We were not hinged to a timely contract and could end our marketing with him at no cost if we were not pleased. BUT, I would encourage you (if you are looking for an educated informed professional) to allow him to advise you and take his ideas to help sell your home. After 1 year of a vacant house, our house had an offer in 3 weeks and closed today. I can't say enough about he and his wife and the wonderful real estate team they are. I never met Dustin and his wife before his letter and now my husband and I have met two honest friends. Dustin Sherlin Realty is located in Cleveland but they are expanding into the Chattanooga and surrounding areas. If you want to sell your home and make a friend, give Dustin and his wife a call. You will be forever grateful you did.Renee Graham and Gary Sheffield

renee graham1

10/07/2016

zillow review

If you want your house sold quick and the best way possible this is you man! He got us what we needed so we could actually make money and told us everything step by step!

user1938302

01/11/2016

zillow review

I had a nightmare house that I couldn't sell. I fired my real estate agent and hired Dustin. He had it sold in three weeks. I wouldn't use anyone else in Chattanooga but Dustin.

justin wade

02/23/2017

zillow review

Dustin got a buyer for my house when my other couldn't close the deal after 6 months. He was on top of the schedule and deadlines. He managed repairs and maintenance when I couldn't because I was out of town. I'm very happy with my choice.

Danger Dad

08/02/2016

zillow review

After six months on the market with a different realtor, we interviewed five realtors and Dustin stood out as the clear choice. We had showings almost every day with many multiple showing days! 28 days after listing with Dustin, the house was under contract. While many realtors can move a $100,000 home, it takes someone knowledgeable to sell a $350,000 home and to negotiate it properly. Since that time, Dustin sold my sister's home (same price range) in less time than it took to sell ours!

shop024

12/29/2015

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Dustin Sherlin
Dustin Sherlin

The Sherlin Team

Broker | Realty ONE Group Experts

Licensed In

TN & GA

License #

0300012

Give us a call

423-896-6000

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Realty ONE Group Experts

Contact Dustin